Guiding the Mission and Vision of Friends Homes

The Friends Homes Board of Trustees ensures that the organization maintains the principles upon which it was founded, while also holding a vision for the future.

The Friends Homes Board of Trustees plays an important role in the stewardship of Friends Homes’ mission and resources. Made up of local community and church leaders as well as Friends Homes residents, the Board is responsible for ensuring that the organization stays true to its mission as it grows to meet the changing needs of Greensboro’s older adults.

On This Page

Board of Trustees

Friends Homes is thankful for the dedicated service, leadership, and vision of the men and women who make up our Board of Trustees.

Class of 2023

Annemarie Dloniak
Marshall Hurley
Brent McKinney
Bill McNeil
Ted Lide
Joy Reavis
Reggie Beeson
Kathy Coe
Pete Cross
Nancy Glenz
Betty Kane
Barbara Jones
Hector McEachern
Kathy Adams
Jennifer Brigman
Jay Bumm
Bill Carroll
George Harris
Yvonne Johnson